Reviews

Reviews

Big Wow Events
5.0
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jessica Thomson
Jessica Thomson
2020-04-03T15:04:07+0000
Big Wow supplied our rustic light up initials and the large wooden heart prop that we used as our table plan. They were... amazing, so helpful and easy to communicate with, everything was perfect and we got so many compliments off our guests about the heart and letters. They looked fab and we loved them. Thankyou so much, we will definitely recommend you to everyone! Jess and Mitch xxread more
Joanne Patterson
Joanne Patterson
2020-03-02T21:13:09+0000
Most amazing display at our wedding. Always a pleasure to talk to emails always replied instantly and so reasonably... priced compared to others. Seamless service thanks so much ray and tiff ❤️read more
Rebecca Barlow
Rebecca Barlow
2020-01-25T08:58:40+0000
Big wow did our light up letters, uplighters and wishing well for our wedding and they were absolutely amazing! Tiff &... Ray are so lovely and everything was perfect from start to finish! We will 100% be recommending them to everyone and will definitely be using them again for future events. We had so many comments about how amazing the rustic letters were they suited the venue perfectly! Thank you both so much❤️ Becky & Connor xxxread more
Charlotte Mullineux
Charlotte Mullineux
2019-12-31T13:00:47+0000
Ray & Tiff are amazing! So friendly and just genuinely nice people as well as providing an excellent service for our... wedding! We had our initials in the large wooden letters, the wishing well and uplighters from Big Wow and it really made our venue decoration and theme! We will recommend you guys to everyone! Thank you so much! Charlotte & Jack xread more
Emma Lemma
Emma Lemma
2019-12-10T20:07:46+0000
Big wow certainly was a “WOW” moment for us! We got married in Bolton School on 7th December and big wow provides... all of our decorations. We had the wishing well, wooden letters, love heart, light backdrop, uplighting and centrepieces. They were professional and friendly at all times: one of the most efficient companies we had the pleasure of working with during the run up to our wedding. They even helped us to design our centrepieces and made something bespoke for us. 🥰 Ray and Tiff at big wow went above and beyond any expectations we could have had, and we thank you dearly for making our wedding UNFORGETTABLE. I would HIGHLY recommend Big Wow to anyone getting married....you’d be crazy not to have them involved in your wedding! 🥰read more
Katy Sinclair
Katy Sinclair
2019-11-26T07:45:09+0000
Big thank you for out wedding this weekend at owen house wedding barn! We loved the light up letters and the lawn games... worked really well especially for the children! Brilliant service very organised!read more
Laura Dorrian
Laura Dorrian
2019-11-21T22:26:31+0000
We love Ray and Tiff!!! What a fantastic couple! Ray and Tiff provided a personal service from the moment I met Ray... at the Wedding Fayre!I wanted floral light up letters at our wedding, which they didn't currently have. Ray assured me that he would create some bespoke floral initial letters for our wedding, and would not showcase them at any events or advertise them until after our wedding, and he stayed true to his word!Just over a week ago, we got married and the letters were showcased at our wedding, and they looked AMAZING!We love Ray and Tiff and couldn't have asked for a better, or friendlier service! Thank you for everything! 😁 xxread more
Christine Tansley
Christine Tansley
2019-10-01T09:29:30+0000
Very pleased with the service for my Grandaughter's 18th party .Good communication beforehand & no hassle with setting... up or removal & deposit return . Will most certainly use them in future . Thank you .read more
Alicia Chester-Duncan
Alicia Chester-Duncan
2019-09-26T12:49:09+0000
We booked the giant heart and initials for our wedding last weekend and they were amazing! Ray made sure they were... placed exactly where we wanted them and was in and out in no time. Would highly recommend 👌🏻😊read more
Holly Cloran
Holly Cloran
2019-08-29T17:09:58+0000
Thank you for creating our name in lights at our wedding! You two were a dream to have, such a lovely couple and... everyone commented on the letters!!! Thank you from the new Mr and Mrs Cloran xxread more
Sarah McNicholas
Sarah McNicholas
2019-08-22T18:49:40+0000
I cannot thank you enough for your help, kindness and support from the moment we met back in January. we booked you... and felt so at ease from the beginning. it was a surprise for my now husband and did everything you could to ensure it stayed a surprise. and he loved it!!! thank you for everything guys. if your thinking of booking then pls dont hesitate as you wont be disappointed xxthank you xxxread more
Emma Keeney
Emma Keeney
2019-08-18T16:26:16+0000
Thank you so much for making such beautiful pieces 😍 The cart and wishing well went down so well, everyone... commented on how amazing they were. The lawn games were even played with in the rain! Thanks again for all you did on contributing to our special day xxread more
Caroline McKee
Caroline McKee
2019-08-05T10:12:40+0000
Fantastic service, very competitive price and my CAZ letters looked incredible for my 40th Festival themed party. Thank... you so much, highly recommend this company! Xread more
Faye A Huck
Faye A Huck
2019-07-28T10:00:58+0000
Thank yooooou thank you thank you! The love heart looked incredible on Thursday and gave such a pretty warm light onto... the dance floor. Also the kids and adults enjoyed playing giant jenga outside until the early hours haha. Thank you so much for everything. You guys are amazing ❤️❤️❤️read more
Liz Hutchinson
Liz Hutchinson
2019-07-27T12:47:37+0000
We used the letters and wishing well yesterday at our wedding. They were amazing everyone commented on how beautiful... they were, even the staff at the venue said they were the best they had ever seen, Ray and Tiff are just brilliant so helpful and kept me informed of everything leading up to our big day xx thank you so much guys xxread more
Michelle Roberts
Michelle Roberts
2019-06-22T15:08:04+0000
The light up 21 was perfect for my daughters birthday party, thank you, great communication and great price
Sean Bond
Sean Bond
2019-04-28T14:51:24+0000
Top class service , we organised and amazing quality.If you have a wedding these guys will look after you 😀007... Lightsread more
Carly Ford
Carly Ford
2019-03-20T21:54:20+0000
We hired the LOVE letters for our engagement party and we will absolutely be back for more stuff for the wedding!On... time, professional, lovely couple and their stuff is top quality aswell.Thanks a lot guys 😊read more
Kirsty Walsh
Kirsty Walsh
2018-08-27T11:56:10+0000
Perfect light up letters for our wedding, very professional and friendly service and relaxed approach, very refreshing.... Thank you again from the new Mr and Mrs Walsh 😊read more
Michael Stoker
Michael Stoker
2018-03-18T22:44:03+0000
Darren Stoker
Darren Stoker
2018-02-23T15:18:19+0000
I used Big Wow last month for my nephews Birthday party. We hired the number '2' sign and it was perfect! Communication... with company was great and the service was brilliant so would recommend these guys any day of the week! Thanksread more
Mel Sharples
Mel Sharples
2017-10-16T08:51:37+0000
Karen Chadwick-Mathers
Karen Chadwick-Mathers
2017-09-12T20:38:16+0000
Kerry Gibson Chadwick
Kerry Gibson Chadwick
2017-09-12T20:19:28+0000
We used the light up letters for our son Leo's first photo shoot. Such a great prop for his pictures!Ray delivered the... letters in plenty of time on the morning of the shoot and let the photographer keep them for the remainder of the day as my little boy wouldn't settle and this allowed her to photoshop them into a few of the photos. I will definitely be recommending them and wouldn't hesitate to book them for future events xxxread more
Daniella Norton
Daniella Norton
2017-09-03T22:18:04+0000
Massive thankyou to Ray & Tiff at big wOw, both the love letters and rustic heart were incredible and looked stunning... at our wedding. We got so many compliments on them. Communication from the start was also brilliant. Cant thankyou enough for everything. highly recommended �read more
Next Reviews

Testimonial Images